Friday, November 7, 2014


Label : Brutal Panda
Year : 2014

I recently saw WHORES. and they were selling these at their merch table. I have also added their cover of The Cure's "Jumping Someone Else's Train" (from the split 7" they did with Rabbits). What you end up with is everything the band has put out over the last two years. It plays like a full length release and will give you the meat shits from repetitive spins. I would love to see them release this collection as one release on vinyl down the road. 

WHORE'S are one of the best new bands to come along in the last couple of years from the Atlanta, GA area. If you get the chance you owe it to yourself to see these guys live. They still have some for sale along with vinyl of both releases over at their Big Cartel page or over at Brutal Panda Records
Enjoy friends!! - Slander

01. Baby Bird
02. Last Looks
03. I Am Not A Goal Oriented Person
04. Cougars, Not Kittens
05. Blue Blood
06. I Am An Amateur At Everything
07. Daddy's Money
08. Fake Life
09. Shower Time
10.Straight Down
11. Tell Me Something Scientific
12. Jumping Someone Else's Train


.michael.philip.okiver.mcneill. said...


Slander Bob said...


.michael.philip.okiver.mcneill. said...

much thanks!

Slander Bob said...

Check out the new episode of Golden Shower Radio.. new Whores song from the next Dope, Guns, and Fucking comp.

Designed by mln3 designs & etc.