Sunday, July 31, 2016

hissing choir

what do you know about some hissing choir?

vocals: jr hayes (pig destroyer)
guitar: mike taylor (pageninetynine)
guitar: nathan grace (crestfallen)
bass: chris taylor (pageninetynine)
drums: jake creggar (drugs of faith)

this is the entirety of the band's output.
you know what to do.


No comments:

Designed by mln3 designs & etc.